Contact Us

Director of SOLAR & IC Publishing

Jackie Canon
Jackie Cannon
T: +44 (0)1923 690205 
F: +44 (0)1923 690201
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

Editor In Chief

David Ridsdale
David Ridsdale
T: +44 (0)1923 690200 
F: +44 (0)1923 690201 
david.ridsdale@angelbc.com

Sales Contacts

Shehzad Munshi
Shehzad Munshi
T: +44 (0)1923 690200 
F: +44 (0)1923 690201 
shehzad.munshi@angelbc.com
Martin Jennings
Martin Jennings
T: +44 (0)1923 690222 
F: +44 (0)1923 690201 
martin.jennings@angelbc.com

Web Developer

Tom Illingworth
Tom Illingworth
T: +44 (0)2476 718976
tom.illingworth@angelbc.com

USA Sales Contacts

Janice Jenkins
Janice Jenkins
jjenkins@brunmedia.com

China Representative

Parker XU
Parker XU 
General Manager
Unionbandy Limited 
T: 86-755-83753881 
F: 86-755-83753905
xp@unionbandy.net

Japan Representative

Katsuhiro Ishii
Katsuhiro Ishii 
Director, ACE Media Service Inc
4-12-6 Nishiiko , Adachi-ku, 
Tokyo 121-0824 Japan 
T: 03 5691 3335 
M: 090-9844-1051 
amskatsu@dream.com
Important Dates:
Nominations Open
Nominations Open
• 24th September 2013

Nominations Close
Nominations Close
• 12th December 2013

Voting Opens
Voting Opens
• 14th January 2014

Voting Closes
Voting Closes
• 20th February 2014

Winners Announced
Winners Announced
• 21st February 2014

Awards Ceremony
Awards Ceremony
• 18th March 2014